Sign In
New User? Sign Up
onlinestorageandsharing · Online storage and sharing
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!7

Yahoo!7 Groups Tips

Did you know...
You can schedule a time for the group to chat.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
(no subject)   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #32 of 41 |


Hi all :D


Long time I don't visit cause it's real quiet and also I have switched from
mediamax.com to in.solit.us now!


I was looking what's going on now with mm.com and just found this
message when making a !whois...

"We're sorry, but at this time, register.com is not in a position to provide
you with the WHOIS information you have requested. The IP address
from which you have visited register.com has been temporarily blocked
due to its association with excessive queries on our system. Register.
com has blocked this IP address in order to prevent any adverse impact
to our systems which could prevent other WHOIS requests from being
properly processed. We apologize about the inconvenience, and
encourage you to renew your request in about 24 hours."

I just did 2 queries and got this msg... I wonder if mm.com has blocked
my ip there??

Are you guys having FTP now??


Try this site if you want ..
http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=whois&host=ftp.mediamax.
com


ciao!




Tue Sep 11, 2007 2:16 am

fan_mediamax
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #32 of 41 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

Hi all :D Long time I don't visit cause it's real quiet and also I have switched from mediamax.com to in.solit.us now! I was looking what's going on now with...
fan_mediamax
Offline Send Email
Sep 11, 2007
2:17 am

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Australia & NZ Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help